Crodo’s Tiers

3 min readApr 1, 2022


Cronos network is being developed to solve the inability to develop decentralized applications on the network. To do this, has developed an additional Cronos network. It has implemented EVM (Ethereum Virtual Machine) support, which allows the use of smart contracts, as well as a bridge with the main network, which allows you to conveniently exchange tokens.


To distribute the tokens in the pool evenly and evenly, we need a system that divides the participants into levels. Participants will receive different tiers depending on the blocked CROD tokens and block time.

Tier 1 is known as the Red Giant.

Red Giant = 100 Gravity. 1 Lottery ticket

The second tier is known as Red Giant.

Red Giant = 1000 Gravity. 12 Lottery tickets

We also have the third tier. It is called Supernova.

Supernova = 5000 Gravity. 100 Lottery tickets

The fourth tier is known as Neutron Star.

With, Neutron Star = 10000 Gravity. 300 Lottery tickets

The fifth tier is known as Pulsar Guaranteed allocation.

Pulsar = 50000 Gravity. Guaranteed allocation

The last tier is known as Black hole Guaranteed allocation.

Black hole — Guaranteed participation (Issued to anyone who blocks the token, does not withdraw the token for 12 months, and has at least 50 000 gravity (the title is Admiral, the level is “Pulsar”).

The higher the level, the more allocations will be made and the more likely it is that participation at a higher level will be guaranteed. Allocation is the number of tokens available for redemption.

With Crodo platform, there is the provision of decentralized fundraising in the Cronos ecosystem for projects at an early stage of development at favorable terms for investors and platform creators. We have opted for an improved way of distributing coins among the pool members in a playful way with a clear interface.

For more information and to stay updated on the latest development.






Telegram Channel:






Cryptocurrency Enthusiast | Community Moderator | Content Creator